Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join PaLA!
Community Search
Calendar

8/12/2016
PCBL Board Meeting

8/13/2016
PaLA SCC Social: Run for Reading and Fun Run/Walk

9/5/2016
Labor Day

2016 Conference Preview

PaLA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

 
PaLA SCC Trivia Night
7/26/2016
Location: Mt. Joy, Pennsylvania    Time: Dinner at 6:30 PM; Trivia at 8:00 PM)
PaLA SCC Trivia Night

Friday, August 05, 2016

 
South Central Chapter Meeting
8/5/2016
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, August 12, 2016

 
PCBL Board Meeting
8/12/2016
 

Saturday, August 13, 2016

 
PaLA SCC Social: Run for Reading and Fun Run/Walk
8/13/2016
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 am
PaLA SCC Social: Run for Reading and Fun Run/Walk
PaLA South Central Chapter Post-Race Breakfast / Social
8/13/2016
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

 
 

Monday, September 05, 2016

 
Labor Day
9/5/2016
 

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

 
PR Marketing Committee Meeting
9/7/2016
 

Friday, September 09, 2016

 
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
PA Forward Health Literacy Team Meeting
9/15/2016
 

Sunday, October 16, 2016

 
PaLA Annual Conference
10/16/2016 » 10/19/2016
 

Monday, October 17, 2016

 
PaLA Library Products & Services Expo
10/17/2016 » 10/18/2016
Location: Pocono Manor, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
PaLA Library Products & Services Expo

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

 
PR Marketing Committee Meeting
11/2/2016
 

Friday, November 04, 2016

 
PCBL Board Meeting
11/4/2016
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

 

Renew your PaLA membership 

Learn about the annual conference!

PA Forward Toolkit

Learn about our publications

Tips for using the new PaLA Web Site