Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join PaLA!
Community Search
Calendar

4/7/2017
PaLA Board & Council Meeting

2016 Kalahari Conference Photos

PaLA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, March 27, 2017

 
Basic Literacy Team Meeting
3/27/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 2:00 pm- 4:00 pm
 

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
Legislative Committee Meeting
4/3/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
PaLA Board & Council Meeting
4/7/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
Star Library Team Meeting
4/13/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
PA Forward Steering Committee Meeting
4/21/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, April 24, 2017

 
CRD Program Committee Meeting
4/24/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
PA Forward Training Team Meeting
4/27/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
Membership Committee Meeting
4/28/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
National Library Legislative Day
5/1/2017 » 5/2/2017
Location: Washington DC   
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
PA Forward Financial Literacy Team
5/2/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
PR Marketing Committee Meeting
5/5/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
PA Forward Health Literacy Team Meeting
5/11/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
South Central Chapter Spring Workshop
5/18/2017
Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
 

Monday, May 22, 2017

 
Lehigh Valley Spring Workshop
5/22/2017
Location: Center Valley, Pennsylvania   
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?