Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PaLA!
PaLA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
PA Forward Steering Committee Meeting
11/30/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
2017 SEPLA Annual Workshop
12/1/2017
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00am - 12:30pm
 

Sunday, December 3, 2017

 
PaLA Board of Directors Meeting
12/3/2017
Time: 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
PA Forward Training Team Meeting
12/14/2017
Location: Mechnicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, January 5, 2018

 
PCBL Meeting
1/5/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30a - 3:00p
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
PA Forward Financial Literacy Team Meeting
1/18/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 1:00p - 3:00p
 

Monday, January 22, 2018

 
PA Forward Civic & Social Literacy Team Meeting
1/22/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00a - 12:00p
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
PA Forward Health Literacy Team Meeting
1/25/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00a - 12:00p
 

Monday, January 29, 2018

 
PaLA Board of Directors Meeting
1/29/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30a - 2:30p
 

Monday, February 5, 2018

 
PaLA Board of Directors Meeting (Snow Date for 1/29)
2/5/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30p - 2:30p
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
PaLA PR & Marketing Committee Meeting
2/15/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00a - 2:00p
 

Friday, February 16, 2018

 
PA Forward Steering Committee Meeting
2/16/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00a - 2:00p
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
PA Forward Training Team Meeting
2/22/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00a - 2:00p
 

Monday, April 9, 2018

 
PaLA Board of Directors & Full Council Meeting
4/9/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30a - 2:30p
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
PA Forward Financial Literacy Team Meeting
4/12/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 1:00p - 3:00p
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Contact Us

220 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 10
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-766-7663 Phone
717-766-5440 Fax
800-622-3308 (PA Only)