Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join PaLA!
Community Search
Calendar

5/1/2017 » 5/2/2017
National Library Legislative Day

2016 Kalahari Conference Photos

PaLA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
PA Forward Training Team Meeting
4/27/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
Membership Committee Meeting
4/28/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
National Library Legislative Day
5/1/2017 » 5/2/2017
Location: Washington DC   
 
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
PA Forward Financial Literacy Team
5/2/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
PR Marketing Committee Meeting
5/5/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 - 2:00 pm
 

Monday, May 8, 2017

 
Legislative Information Committee Meeting
5/8/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30am-2:30pm
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
PA Forward Health Literacy Team Meeting
5/11/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
2017 West Branch Chapter Spring Workshop
5/16/2017
Location: Williamsport, Pennsylvania   
 
West Branch Chapter Steering Cmte
5/16/2017
Location: Williamsport, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:30am
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
2017 PA Forward Financial Literacy Summit/JC Chapter Workshop
5/17/2017
Location: Altoona, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00am - 4:00pm
2017 PA Forward Financial Literacy Summit/JC Chapter Workshop

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
2017 South Central Annual Workshop and Business Meeting
5/18/2017
Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
2017 Southwest Chapter Spring Workshop
5/19/2017
Location: Greensburg, Pennsylvania   
 

Monday, May 22, 2017

 
Basic Literacy Team Meeting
5/22/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 2:00 PM
 
Civic & Social Literacy Team Meeting
5/22/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 2:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Sign In
Sign In securely