Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join PaLA!
Community Search
Calendar

9/26/2017
South Central Chapter Trivia Night

2016 Kalahari Conference Photos

PaLA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Basic Literacy Team Meeting
9/19/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Financial Literacy Team Meeting
9/21/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
PR Marketing Committee Meeting
9/22/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
Civic & Social Literacy Team Meeting
9/25/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
South Central Chapter Trivia Night
9/26/2017
Location: Mt Joy, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
PA Forward Training Team Meeting
10/5/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Sunday, October 15, 2017

 
Pennsylvania Library Association 2017 Conference
10/15/2017 » 10/18/2017
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania   
Pennsylvania Library Association 2017 Conference

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
Exhibitor Registration - 2017 PaLA Library Products & Services Expo
10/16/2017 » 10/17/2017
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Membership Committee
11/2/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00PM
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
PR Marketing Committee Meeting
11/3/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
Basic Literacy Team Meeting
11/6/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
 
PaILS/SPARK Board Meeting
11/8/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
PA Forward Health Literacy Team Meeting
11/9/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In
Sign In securely