Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PaLA!
PaLA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Conference Planning Committee Meeting
5/22/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
CRD Annual Spring Workshop
5/24/2018
Location: Shippensburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
CRD Annual Spring Workshop

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
West Branch Chapter Spring Workshop
5/31/2018
Location: Williamsport, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30a - 3:30p
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
Juniata Conemaugh Chapter Workshop
6/1/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 10am - 12pm
 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
Choosing Leadership: You Don't Need a Title to Be a Leader
6/2/2018
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
Choosing Leadership: You Don

Sunday, June 3, 2018

 
2018 Leadership Academy by PALS
6/3/2018 » 6/6/2018
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
2018 Leadership Academy by PALS

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
2018 Directors' Institute by PALS
6/6/2018 » 6/9/2018
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
2018 Directors
SEPLA Annual Support Staff Workshop
6/6/2018
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 10am-1pm
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
PCBL Meeting
6/8/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30a - 3:00p
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Ex Libris Society Meeting
6/13/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11a - 2p
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
PaLA PR & Marketing Committee Meeting
6/14/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00a - 2:00p
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
PaLA Board of Directors Meeting
6/15/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30a - 2:30p
 

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
Legislative Cmte Meeting
6/18/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30a - 2:30p
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
PA Forward Steering Committee Meeting
6/22/2018
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00a - 2:00p
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Contact Us

220 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 10
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-766-7663 Phone
717-766-5440 Fax
800-622-3308 (PA Only)