Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PaLA!
PaLA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
CRD Annual Spring Workshop
5/23/2019
Location: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

 
2019 Northeast Chapter Workshop
5/28/2019
Location: Scranton, Pennsylvania   
2019 Northeast Chapter Workshop

Saturday, June 1, 2019

 
Choosing Leadership by PALS
6/1/2019
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
Choosing Leadership by PALS

Sunday, June 2, 2019

 
2019 Leadership Academy by PALS
6/2/2019 » 6/5/2019
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
2019 Leadership Academy by PALS

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
2019 Directors' Institute by PALS
6/5/2019 » 6/8/2019
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
2019 Directors

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
Board Meeting
6/7/2019
Time: 10:30am - 2:30pm
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
2019 SEPLA Support Staff Workshop
6/12/2019
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2019 SEPLA Support Staff Workshop

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
PA Forward Workgroup Meeting
6/18/2019
Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Friday, June 21, 2019

 
 

Monday, July 15, 2019

 
2019 PA Forward Information Literacy Summit
7/15/2019
Location: Summerdale, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM
2019 PA Forward Information Literacy Summit
Association Award Nominations Deadline
7/15/2019
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Contact Us

220 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 10
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-766-7663 Phone
717-766-5440 Fax
800-622-3308 (PA Only)