Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PaLA!
PaLA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
PaLA - Juniata-Conemaugh Chapter Meeting
PaLA - New Member Orientation and Membership Tips - Session #3
3/31/2020
Time: 2:30 to 3 pm
PaLA - New Member Orientation and Membership Tips - Session #3
PaLA - Northeast Chapter Meeting

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
PaLA - MENTORship Sub-Committee Meeting

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
PaLA - Legislative Committee Mtg

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
PaLA - Public Library Division Meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
PaLA - Public Relations & Marketing Committee Meeting

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
PaLA - Board Meeting
4/17/2020
Time: 10:30 AM
PaLA - Board Meeting

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
2020 Choosing Leadership by PALS - RESCHEDULED
4/20/2020
Location: Williamsport, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
2020 Choosing Leadership by PALS - RESCHEDULED

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
PaLA - Intellectual Freedom Committee meeting
PaLA - Rural and Small Libraries Round Table Meeting

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
PaLA - Website Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
2021 Conference Planning Meeting
4/23/2020
Location: Monroeville, Pennsylvania   
2021 Conference Planning Meeting

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
PA Forward Training Team Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

Contact Us

220 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 10
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-766-7663 Phone
717-766-5440 Fax
800-622-3308 (PA Only)