Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PaLA!
PaLA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
PaLA - Intellectual Freedom Committee meeting
PaLA - Northeast Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
PaLA - Coffee with Christi; Chapters

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
PALS Committee Meeting
1/23/2020
Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
PALS Committee Meeting
Welcome Reception at ALA Midwinter
1/23/2020
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
PaLA - Rural and Small Libraries Round Table Meeting

Friday, January 31, 2020

 
PaLA - Board Meeting
1/31/2020
Time: 10:30 AM
PaLA - Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
PaLA - Nominations Committee Meeting

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
PaLA - Board Meeting/Snow Day

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
PaLA - Technical Services Round Table Meeting

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
 
PaLA - Public Library Division Meeting

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
SNOW DATE #1: PaLA - Nominations Committee Meeting

Monday, February 17, 2020

 
PaLA - Office Closed for President

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
PaLA - Intellectual Freedom Committee meeting
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

Contact Us

220 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 10
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-766-7663 Phone
717-766-5440 Fax
800-622-3308 (PA Only)