Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PaLA!
PaLA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
 

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
Teaching, Learning, & Technology Workshop
5/6/2019
Location: State College, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
Lehigh Valley Workshop - SAVE THE DATE
5/17/2019
Location: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania   
 

Monday, May 20, 2019

 
CRD Spring Workshop
5/20/2019
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Saturday, June 1, 2019

 
 

Sunday, June 2, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
 

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
Board Meeting
6/7/2019
Time: 10:30am - 2:30pm
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
 

Friday, June 21, 2019

 
 

Monday, August 12, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Contact Us

220 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 10
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-766-7663 Phone
717-766-5440 Fax
800-622-3308 (PA Only)