Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PaLA!
PaLA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
PaLA - Board Meeting/Snow Day

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
Legislative Committee Mtg

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
PA Forward Training Team Meeting

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
PaLA - Legislative Committee Mtg-Virtual Only Town Hall

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
PaLA - Legislative Committee Mtg

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
PaLA - Board & Council Meeting

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
PA Forward Training Team Meeting

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
PaLA - Lehigh Valley Chapter 2020 Spring Conference
5/15/2020
Location: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
PaLA - Board Meeting
6/5/2020
Time: 10:30 AM
PaLA - Board Meeting

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
PaLA - Legislative Committee Mtg

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
PA Forward Training Team Meeting

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
PaLA - Legislative Committee Mtg-Virtual Only

Friday, September 11, 2020

 
PA Forward Training Team Meeting

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
PaLA - Board Meeting
9/18/2020
Time: 10:30 AM
PaLA - Board Meeting

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
PaLA - Legislative Committee Mtg
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Contact Us

220 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 10
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-766-7663 Phone
717-766-5440 Fax
800-622-3308 (PA Only)