Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PaLA!
PaLA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, August 16, 2019

 
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
Board Meeting
9/13/2019
Time: 10:30am - 2:30pm
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
 

Monday, November 18, 2019

 
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
 

Monday, December 9, 2019

 
 
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Contact Us

220 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 10
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-766-7663 Phone
717-766-5440 Fax
800-622-3308 (PA Only)