Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PaLA!
PaLA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
PaLA - SAVE THE DATE - South Central Chapter Workshop

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
PaLA - SAVE THE DATE - South Central Chapter Workshop

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
PaLA - Public Relations & Marketing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
PaLA - Public Library Division Meeting

Sunday, October 18, 2020

 
PA Library Association 2020 Conference
10/18/2020 » 10/21/2020
Location: Pocono Manor, Pennsylvania   
PA Library Association 2020 Conference
2020 Sponsor
10/18/2020 » 10/21/2020
Location: Pocono Manor, Pennsylvania   
2020 Sponsor

Monday, October 19, 2020

 
Exhibitor Registration - 2020 PaLA Library Products & Services Expo
10/19/2020 » 10/20/2020
Location: Pocono Manor, Pennsylvania   
Exhibitor Registration - 2020 PaLA Library Products & Services Expo
PRACTICE - Virtual Event Registration
10/19/2020 » 10/21/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
Library Programming Showcase
10/20/2020
Location: Pocono Manor, Pennsylvania    Time: 2:15 - 3:45 PM
 
PaLA - Intellectual Freedom Committee meeting

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
PaLA - Juniata-Conemaugh Chapter Meeting

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
PA Forward Steering Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
PaLA - Coffee with Christi; Chapters/Council

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
PaLA - Office Closed for Veteran
PaLA - Public Library Division Meeting
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Contact Us

220 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 10
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-766-7663 Phone
717-766-5440 Fax
800-622-3308 (PA Only)