Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PaLA!
PaLA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
PaLA - Lehigh Valley Chapter 2020 Spring Conference
5/15/2020
Location: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania   
 

Sunday, May 31, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
PaLA - Board Meeting
6/5/2020
Time: 10:30 AM
PaLA - Board Meeting

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
PaLA - Legislative Committee Mtg

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
PA Forward Training Team Meeting

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
PA Forward Steering Committee Meeting

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
PaLA - Legislative Committee Mtg-Virtual Only

Friday, September 11, 2020

 
PA Forward Training Team Meeting

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
PaLA - Board Meeting
9/18/2020
Time: 10:30 AM
PaLA - Board Meeting

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
PaLA - Legislative Committee Mtg

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
PA Forward Steering Committee Meeting

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
PA Forward Steering Committee Meeting

Friday, November 13, 2020

 
PA Forward Training Team Meeting

Monday, November 16, 2020

 
PaLA - Legislative Committee Mtg
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Contact Us

220 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 10
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-766-7663 Phone
717-766-5440 Fax
800-622-3308 (PA Only)