Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PaLA!
PaLA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
PaLA - Board Meeting
6/5/2020
Time: 10:30 AM
PaLA - Board Meeting

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
PaLA - Legislative Committee Mtg

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
PaLA - Public Library Division Meeting

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
PA Forward Training Team Meeting

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
PaLA - Intellectual Freedom Committee meeting

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
PaLA - Public Relations & Marketing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
PaLA - Public Library Division Meeting

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
PA Forward Steering Committee Meeting

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
PaLA - Intellectual Freedom Committee meeting

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
PaLA - Legislative Committee Mtg-Virtual Only

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
PaLA - Public Library Division Meeting

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
PaLA - Intellectual Freedom Committee meeting

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
PaLA - Public Relations & Marketing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
PaLA - Public Library Division Meeting

Friday, September 11, 2020

 
PA Forward Training Team Meeting
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Contact Us

220 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 10
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-766-7663 Phone
717-766-5440 Fax
800-622-3308 (PA Only)