Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PaLA!
PaLA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, December 25, 2020

 
PaLA - Office Closed for Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

 
PaLA - Juniata-Conemaugh Chapter Meeting

Thursday, December 31, 2020

 
PaLA - Office Closed for New Year

Friday, January 1, 2021

 
PaLA - Office Closed for New Year

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

 
PaLA - VIRTUAL Leadership Orientation - Session #3

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

 
PaLA - Intellectual Freedom Committee Meeting

Friday, January 29, 2021

 
PaLA - Board Meeting
1/29/2021
Time: 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
PaLA - Board Meeting

Friday, February 5, 2021

 
SNOW DATE - PaLA - Board Meeting
2/5/2021
Time: 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
SNOW DATE - PaLA - Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

 
PaLA - Intellectual Freedom Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

 
PaLA - Intellectual Freedom Committee Meeting

Friday, April 9, 2021

 
PaLA - Board and Council Meeting
4/9/2021
Time: 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
PaLA - Board and Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

 
PaLA - Intellectual Freedom Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

 
PaLA - Intellectual Freedom Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

 
SAVE THE DATE - PaLA Northeast Chapter Spring Workshop
5/26/2021
SAVE THE DATE - PaLA Northeast Chapter Spring Workshop

Friday, June 11, 2021

 
PaLA - Board Meeting
6/11/2021
Time: 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
PaLA - Board Meeting
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Contact Us

220 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 10
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-766-7663 Phone
717-766-5440 Fax
800-622-3308 (PA Only)