Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PaLA!
Juniata Conemaugh Chapter

PaLA Juniata Conemaugh Chapter

Current Elected OfficersMembers Only: Juniata Conemaugh Chapter

2020 Chair: Jennifer Powell, Tyrone-Snyder Public Library

2020 Vice-Chair: Heather Lindskold, Altoona Area Public Library

2020 Secretary/Treasurer: Paul McMonigle, Penn State University Engineering Library

2020 Nominations/Elections Representative: Claire Williams, Huntingdon County Library

2020 (appointed) Membership Representative: Bonnie Imler, Penn State Altoona Library

2020 (appointed) Intellectual Freedom Representative: Katie Greenleaf Martin, Blair County Library System

2020 (appointed) PR & Marketing Representative: Claire Williams, Huntingdon County Library

Immediate Past Chair: Lisa Erickson, Huntingdon County Library



The Juniata-Conemaugh Chapter of the Pennsylvania Library Association is comprised of the following counties:

  • Bedford
  • Blair
  • Clearfield
  • Centre
  • Fulton
  • Huntingdon
  • Juniata
  • Mifflin

Contact Us

220 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 10
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-766-7663 Phone
717-766-5440 Fax
800-622-3308 (PA Only)