Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PaLA!
Northwest Chapter

PaLA Northwest Chapter

Current Elected OfficersMembers Only: Northwest Chapter

2020 Chair: Janine Strohm, Rebecca M. Arthurs Memorial Library

2020 Vice-Chair: Leslie LeBarte, Warren Library Association

2020 Secretary/Treasurer: Megan Babal, Henry Buhl Library

2020 Nominations/Elections Representative: Brenda Beikert, Knox Public Library

2020 (appointed) Membership Representative(s): Megan Babal, Henry Buhl Library and Mentorship Subcommittee Representative: Amy Geisinger, New Castle District Library Ctr.

2020 (appointed) Intellectual Freedom Representative: Anitra Gates, Erie County Public Library

2020 (appointed) PR & Marketing Representative: M. Erin Joyce, Oil Creek Library District

2020 Legislative Liaison: Leslie LaBarte, Warren Library Association

Immediate Past Chair: Brenda Beikert, Knox Public Library



The Northwest Chapter of the Pennsylvania Library Association is comprised of the following counties:

  • Clarion
  • Crawford
  • Elk
  • Erie
  • Forest
  • Lawrence
  • McKean
  • Mercer
  • Venango
  • Warren

Contact Us

220 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 10
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-766-7663 Phone
717-766-5440 Fax
800-622-3308 (PA Only)