Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PaLA!
Public Library Division

PaLA Public Library Division (PLD)

Current Elected OfficersMembers Only: Public Library Division

2020 Chair: Bronwen Gamble, Reading Public Library

2020 Vice-Chair: Taylor Lee, Wilkinsburg Public Library

2020 Secretary: Tylar Kerstetter, Student

Immediate Past Chair: Stephen Sarazin, Aston Public Library


About the Public Library Division

The Public Library Division is here to "stimulate and promote public library services at all levels and in all types of communities".  Please sign up for the Division, and contact the officers to get involved in our activities!  Some historical information about the Division is at (That site is no longer being updated).


Get Involved!

The Public Library Division offers these volunteer opportunities:

  • Work with the Division to solicit and review programs for the annual conference
  • Moderate Division sponsored programs
  • Plan PLD activities

You must be a PaLA member to volunteer for a Division.

Contact Us

220 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 10
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-766-7663 Phone
717-766-5440 Fax
800-622-3308 (PA Only)