Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PaLA!
South Central Chapter

PaLA South Central Chapter

Current Elected OfficersMembers Only: South Central Chapter

2020 Chair: Brianna Crum, Capital Area District Consultant

2020 Vice-Chair: 

2020 Secretary/Treasurer: Arn Howald, Joseph T. Simpson Public Library

2020 Nominations/Elections Representative: Wendy McClure, Dauphin County Library System

2020 (appointed) Membership Representative: Lisa Kane, Guthrie Memorial Library

2020 (appointed) Intellectual Freedom Representative: Tara Major, Cumberland County Library System

2020 (appointed) PR & Marketing Representative: Sue Erdman, Joseph T. Simpson Public Library

Immediate Past Chair: Wendy McClure, Dauphin County Library System



The South Central Chapter of the Pennsylvania Library Association is comprised of the following counties:

  • Adams
  • Cumberland
  • Dauphin
  • Franklin
  • Lancaster
  • Lebanon
  • Perry
  • York

Contact Us

220 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 10
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-766-7663 Phone
717-766-5440 Fax
800-622-3308 (PA Only)