Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PaLA!
Southeast Chapter

PaLA Southeast Chapter (SEPLA)

Current Elected OfficersMembers Only: Southeast Chapter

2019 (appointed) Intellectual Freedom Representative: Sukrit Goswami, Haverford Towhship Library

2019 (appointed) PR & Marketing Representative: Amy Krize Suveg, Chester County Library

2020 Chair: Melissa Kohl, Chester County Library

2020 Vice-Chair: Joyce Platfoot, Ludington Public Library

2020 Secretary: Heather Lipinski, Warminster Township Free Library

2020 Treasurer: Arlene Caruso, Newtown Public Library

2020 Nominations/Elections Representative: Marguerite Dube, Chester County Library & District Center

2020 (appointed) Membership Representative: Dana Barber, Margaret R. Grundy Memorial Library

2020 (appointed) Intellectual Freedom Representative:

2020 (appointed) PR & Marketing Representative:

Immediate Past Chair: Dana Barber, Margaret R. Grundy Memorial Library


The Southeast Chapter of the Pennsylvania Library Association is comprised of the following counties:

  • Bucks
  • Chester
  • Delaware
  • Montgomery
  • Philadelphia

Contact Us

220 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 10
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-766-7663 Phone
717-766-5440 Fax
800-622-3308 (PA Only)