Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PaLA!
Southwest Chapter

PaLA Southwest Chapter

Current Elected OfficersMembers Only: Southwest Chapter

2020 Chair: Barb Zaboroski, Pennsylvania Highlands Community College

2020 Vice-Chair: Elin Woods, Indiana University of Pennsylvania Library

2020 Secretary: Rebecca Martinazzi, Cambria County Library

2020 Treasurer: Alex Kirby, Pennsylvania Highlands Community College

2020 Nominations/Elections Representative: Diana Falk, Norwin Public Library

2020 (appointed) Membership Representative: Linda Esposito, Peter's Twsp. Public Library

2020 (appointed) Intellectual Freedom Representative: Walker Evans, Upper St. Clair Twsp. Library

2020 (appointed) PR & Marketing Representative: Sara Deegan,

Immediate Past Chair: Diana Falk, Norwin Public Library



The Southwest Chapter of the Pennsylvania Library Association is comprised of the following counties:

  • Allegheny
  • Armstrong
  • Beaver
  • Butler
  • Cambria
  • Fayette
  • Greene
  • Indiana
  • Somerset
  • Washington
  • Westmoreland

Contact Us

220 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 10
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-766-7663 Phone
717-766-5440 Fax
800-622-3308 (PA Only)