Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PaLA!
Youth Services Division

PaLA Youth Services Division (YSD)

Current Elected OfficersMembers Only: Youth Services Division

2020 Chair: Tess Wilson, National Network of Libraries of Medicine, MAR

2020 Vice-ChairCheri Crow, Delaware County Libraries

2020 Secretary/Treasurer: Becky Proie, New Castle Public Library

2020 Best Practices Award Chair: Stephanie Bragg, Paoli Library

2020 Carolyn W. Field Award Chair: Melissa Adams, Muhlenberg Community Library

Immediate Past Chair: Karl Rebon, Reynoldsville Public Library


About the Youth Services Division

The Youth Services Division of Pennsylvania Library Association strives to ensure high quality public library services and programs to all children in the Commonwealth.

The Youth Services Division (YSD) is behind the Best Practices Awards, the David J. Roberts EXCEL Library Service Award and the Carolyn W. Field Award. Lists of past winners can be found on the linked pages.

Contact Us

220 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 10
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-766-7663 Phone
717-766-5440 Fax
800-622-3308 (PA Only)